Previous Next
June 2018 Relix Magazine Sampler: Slim Wednesday "No (So) Good"
00:00 02:30
Volume Control Open/Close

Premiere: The Young Presidents (Feat. Ivan Neville) “Time”

June 25, 2014

The Young Presidents' follow-up to their debut album Freedom of Speech is Coalition. The lead track on the new record, finds the group's Mitch Kaneff (Bass & Vocals) and Jake Hertzog (Guitar & Vocals) teaming up with Ivan Neville. Today we premiere the video for that collaboration, "Time." In addition, we're giving away Coalition on 180 gram vinyl along with a Sonos Wireless Hi-Fi System. Click here to enter the contest.