Previous Next
March 2015 Relix Magazine Sampler: Alabama Shakes- Donât Wanna Fight No More
00:00 02:30
Volume Control Open/Close

Exclusive Album Stream: Hello Echo Echo

February 25, 2014

Today is official release of Echo, the new album by Relix favorites Hello Echo. The group began when guitarist and lead singer Sean Aylward (Apollo Sunshine) was off surfing Baja, Mexico, and initiated an impromptu jam session with friends Mike Silva (drums, vocals) and Mike Sarno (bass). Hello Echo's music blends their East Coast roots with a mellower West Coast ethos and blends sounds from folk to surf to punk to 60’s rock. Here's a stream of the new record, which is now available.


This music is free a flowing good times psychedelic blend of good energy.  Love it!

By Andy - 02/25/14

Love this!

By Ben - 02/25/14


Recent Headlines