Previous Next
July_August Relix Magazine Sampler: Cold Roses | "Staying Alive Ain't Easy"
00:00 02:30
Volume Control Open/Close

Big Boi, Members of Major Lazer, Ra Ra Riot and More to Play Outside Lands’ Gastro Magic

July 28, 2016

Outside Lands will return to Golden Gate Park in San Francisco, CA, on August 5–7, and the festival has announced that its Gastro Magic food, music, dancing and comedy mashup will feature performances from the likes of Big Boi, members of Ra Ra Riot, Major Lazer and more.

A wide range of artists will be paired with chefs and organizations to bring many different culinary and musical experiences, including a Beignets & Bounce Brunch with Big Freedia, a Raspberry Beret Prince tribute, Ra Ra Riot covering The Police, Reid Genauer’s Electric Beethoven’s Acid Test that promises “a mysterious twist for your taste buds” and much more.

More information and the full Gastro Magic schedule can be found here.


Recent Headlines